Team

Person Telefon E-Mail
Lehrstuhlinhaber    
May, Prof. Dr. Michael +49 3641 945490 m.may@uni-jena.de
Sekretariat    
Thierbach, Jana +49 3641 945410 jana.thierbach@uni-jena.de
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter    
Bornträger, Joe (BMBF, DiLe)
  joe.borntraeger@uni-jena.de
Franzmann, Elisabeth (BMBF, ProfJL², LADi) +49 3641 945367 elisabeth.franzmann@uni-jena.de
Hameister, Ilka Maria (Haushalt) +49 3641 945425 ilka.maria.hameister@uni-jena.de
Hartenstein, Marion (BMBF, DEEDu) +49 3641 945496 marion.hartenstein@uni-jena.de
Starke, Peter (BMBF, ProfJL², AuAu) +49 3641 9401735 peter.starke@uni-jena.de
Fellows (Promotionsstipendiaten)    
Huang, Chaomo (KAS-Stipendium) +49 3641 931035 chaomo.huang@uni-jena.de
Abordnungen    
Götze, Andrea   andrea.goetze@uni-jena.de
Knothe, Doreen   doreen.knothe@uni-jena.de
Lehrbeauftragte    
Groh, David   David.Groh@uni-jena.de
Hädrich, Maren   maren.haedrich@uni-jena.de
Tischner, Christian K.   C.Tischner@uni-jena.de
Studentische/Wissenschafltiche
Hilfskräfte
   
Atasayar, Onur (ProfJL², DEEDu)   onur.atasayar@uni-jena.de
Söhnel, Jonas (Literaturverwaltung, Fallarchiv)  

jonas.söhnel@uni-jena.de

Schulze, Lukas (Homepage)   lukas.schulze@uni-jena.de
Schmidt, Sarah (Unterstützung Forschung, DEEDu)   sarah.schmidt@uni-jena.de
Tutor/innen POLDI 200    
Atasayar, Onur   onur.atasayar@uni-jena.de
Biela, Alexandra  

alexandra.biela@uni-jena.de

Ehnert, Maria   maria.ehnert@uni-jena.de
Schulze, Lukas   lukas.schulze@uni-jena.de